Term Dates 2023

Term information 2023

Term 1

First Day: Tuesday, 7th February 

Last Day: Thursday, 6th April

Duration: 9 Weeks


Term 2

First Day: Wednesday, 26th April 

Last Day: Friday, 30th June

Duration: 10 Weeks


Term 3

First Day: Monday, 17th July

Last Day: Friday, 22nd September

Duration: 10 Weeks


Term 4

First Day: Monday, 9th October

Last Day:  ​​​​​​​Wednesday, 20th December

Duration: ​​​​​​​10 Weeks

--------------------------------------------------------------


2023 Closed for Instruction

Term 1 Public Holidays:

Waitangi Day: Monday, 6th February

Easter Good Friday: 7th April



Term 2 Public Holidays:

ANZAC Day: Tuesday, 25th April

King’s Birthday: Monday, 5th June




Term 3 ​​Public Holidays:


None



​​​​​​​Term 4 Public Holidays:​​​​​​​

Hawkes Bay Anniversary: Friday, 20th October

Labour Day: Monday, 23rd October

​​​​​​​

--------------------------------------------------------------

​​​​​​​

Term information 2024


Term 1

First Day: Wednesday, 31st January 

Last Day: Friday, 12th April

Duration: 11 Weeks



​​​​​​​Term 2

First Day: Wednesday, 29th April 

Last Day: Friday, 5th July

Duration: 10 Weeks


Term 3

First Day: Monday, 22nd July

Last Day: Friday, 27th September

Duration: 10 Weeks


Term 4

First Day: Monday, 14th October

Last Day:  ​​​​​​​Thursday, 19th December TBC

Duration: ​​​​​​​10 Weeks


2024 Closed for Instruction


Term 1 Public Holidays:

Waitangi Day: Tuesday, 6th February

Easter Good Friday: 29th March

Easter Monday: 1st April

Easter Tuesday: 2nd April


Term 2 Public Holidays:

ANZAC Day: Thursday, 25th April

King’s Birthday: Monday, 3rd June

Matariki Holiday: Friday 28th June


Term 3 ​​Public Holidays:

None




Term 4 Public Holidays:​​​​​​​

Hawkes Bay Anniversary: Friday, 25th October

Labour Day: Monday, 28th October